New Senators of the College of Justice appointed

Her Majesty the Queen has appointed Lord Boyd QC, Michael Jones QC, and David Burns QC as Senators of the College of Justice.

Lord Boyd QC, Michael Jones QC and David Burns QC will take up their appointments later in 2012.


First Anniversary Alcohol Court Glasgow

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

Judicial Careers Seminars

Friday, 8 February, 2019

Information on forthcoming appeals

Friday, 8 February, 2019

Lady Smith awarded Honorary Fellowship

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

New domestic abuse law training for Scotland’s judiciary

Wednesday, 30 January, 2019

Latest News


Keep up to date with the latest developments here or follow us on Twitter

Read the latest news