Appointment of Non-Lawyer Members to Scottish Solicitors' Discipline Tribunal

Justice Secretary Kenny MacAskill today announced the appointment of five non-lawyer members to the Scottish Solicitors’ Discipline Tribunal.

The appointments, made by the Lord President, will run for five years from 1 January 2014 to 31 December 2018.

Read the full story on the Scottish Government website.

Latest News


Keep up to date with the latest developments here or follow us on Twitter

Read the latest news